Hi!!

May 18, 2009 angeeinwonderland

Welcome to my blog! I have been toying with the idea for a while to make a  blog specifically devoted to Alice in Wonderland weddings. I have been a huge fan of Alice in Wonderland since I was a little girl. After our engagement, my fiance and I talked about how we would like our wedding. I told him that I definitely want it to be unique and fun, and not too serious. I wanted it to be a wedding that people would remember as being just like that. So, from there, the idea of an Alice in Wonderland wedding was born. We have yet to set a specific date for our wedding, as money and other unforseen issues have come up, but nevertheless, the planning will continue. I would love to hear from other brides who have had an Alice in Wonderland-ish wedding or from the guests who have gone to such weddings.  Feel free to post pictures in your comments, but please remember to give credit to the photographer and the first names only (unless you are the bride/groom and feel comfortable giving your last name) of the married couple.  For those future brides who are having an Alice wedding, please leave any questions, comments, or suggestions that you may have! The more the merrier! It is wonderful to brainstorm with people of like minds!

Once again, welcome to my blog, and please, stop by frequently as I will post new things often! Utter madness awaits you!  🙂

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

May 2009
M T W T F S S
    Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts

 
